yes yes yes yes yes yes yesssssss

The new Magnetic Fields album, Realism will be out January 26, 2010 and the track list includes a song with the world "hootenanny" in the title.

01 You Must Be Out of Your Mind
02 Interlude
03 We Are Having a Hootenanny
04 I Don't Know What to Say
05 The Dolls' Tea Party
06 Everything Is One Big Christmas Tree
07 Walk a Lonely Road
08 Always Already Gone
09 Seduced and Abandoned
10 Better Things
11 Painted Flower
12 The Dada Polka
13 From a Sinking Boat



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home